Chilling Adventures of Sabrina Starts 26th Oct 11:59pm On Netflix NEW! | 3x05 Les hommes de l'ombre | Chris Gehringer

Great Sex Notes

76 Ways to Please, Tease, Excite and Ignite

5bb72aa810eeb.jpeg Author John Wolfe
Isbn 1402205457
File size 2.5MB
Year 2006
Pages 164
Language English
File format PDF
Category Hobbies

Book Description:

In the tradition of Laura Corn's 101 Nights of Great Sex, Great Sex Notes includes notes for her to give him and for him to give her. With short introductory text to get communication and intimacy flowing, each note includes an enticing activity for lovers to share.

 

 

Download (2.5MB)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *